DJ Mustang – Been Paying Attention

Get your weekend started off right with this fresh mix from our man in Cali, DJ Mustang. I had a sneak peak of this mix earlier in the week and trust me folks when I say this sh*t is fire!

DJ Mustang – Been Paying Attention

Take the jump for the insane tracklist.

1) Tron – Daft Punk
2) Alright – Pitbull
3) Favorite DJ – Jermaine Dupri, DJ Class, Clinton Sparks
4) I Like That – Richard Vission
5) Lose Control – Missy Elliott feat. Fatman Scoop
6) Shots – LMFAO feat. Lil’ Jon
7) Took The Night – Chelley
8) OMG – Usher
9) Day ‘N’ Nite – Kid Cudi (Crookers Remix)
10) I Am Not A Whore – LMFAO
11) California Gurls – Katy Perry
12) Telephone Sandman – Lady Gaga/Metallica (DJs from Mars)
13) You’re The One – Dondria (Chuckie Remix)
14) Great DJ – The Ting Tings (Calvin Harris Remix)
15) Kill Me D.A.N.C.E. – Justice, Make The Girl Dance
16) Pod De Chewy Chocolate – Major Lazer
17) Arnold De Floor – Brodinski, Major Lazer
18) Trizzy Turnt Up – A-Trak
19) Freak Dinosaurs With She Wolf – Teki Latex, Hot Chip (Shakira cover), Estelle
20) French Flute of Happiness – Senta, Kid Cudi (Steve Aoki Remix), Steve Angello
21) Never Fallin’ – Roscoe Umali
22) My Boo – Cold Flamez
23) Erotic City – Prince
24) Break Your Bulletproof Heart – Taio Cruz feat Ludacris, La Roux
25) Bulletproof World – Daft Punk, La Roux
26) Around The Groove – Madonna, Daft Punk
27) Turn It Up – Ciara
28) Feedback – Janet Jackson
29) Super Biggie – Stevie Wonder, Notorious B.I.G.
30) Going Going Electric Electric Feel Feel – Notorious B.I.G., MGMT
31) Fantasy It – Mariah Carey feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Busta Rhymes
32) Voodoo Faith – Ween, De La Soul

~ by johnnyjay on August 6, 2010.

22 Responses to “DJ Mustang – Been Paying Attention”

  1. I’ve had the pleasure of hearing his work live, it’s haaawt! This dude can get a dance party started anywhere.

  2. I met DJ Mustange once, he looked me square in the eyes, and I then understood the meaning of life.

  3. When I think about the origin of DJ Mustang all I see are his pearly whites and that sexy stache…

  4. dj mustang sound master kinetic energy swims!!

  5. This mix is so good, listening to it made my ears mus-stang! Ride ’em ‘stang!

  6. so dad and i having been listening for quite a while now and daddy says those songs don’t match the titles…don’t know what we were listening to..altho pretty good…lol..dj mustang’s mom (i think)

  7. Quit embarrassing me, Ma! I’m tryin’ to look cool!

    Just kidding. Love you, Mom. :-)

  8. HOT. Nuff said.

  9. okay, this LITERALLY puts an Instant smile on my face and Boogie in my butt………….
    NICE.

  10. DJ Mustang ROCKS!!!

  11. This mix rocks my face off! DJ Mustang Just. Went. International!!

  12. i’ve been stang-banged

  13. Love it! Played it in my car all weekend :D

  14. I gotz AIDZ in my earz after listening to this. WTF brah?

  15. I enjoy listening to this mix while I fist pump.

  16. I took a dump into my computer – here are the auditory results.

  17. still so hot. loves it!

  18. […] your holiday throwdown than a mix by TSM friend DJ Mustang? You may remember DJ Mustang’s Been Paying Attention. Well he’s back with a huge compilation of Christmas tunes in XMIX. This mix has over 60 […]

  19. Here’s a working link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/ufn45r

  20. Working link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/u6mw50

  21. Re-upped: https://thesoundmedium.wordpress.com/2010/08/06/dj-mustang-been-paying-attention/

  22. Re-upped: http://www.sendspace.com/file/x5iskx

Leave a Reply

 
