MGMT Live on Letterman

After taping last night’s Letterman show, MGMT hung around and played an hour long, 10 song set for the audience. You can stream the whole thing here.

Setlist (Download)
Flash Delirium
Destrokk
The Youth
Electric Feel
It’s Working
The Handshake
Song for Dan Treacy
Time to Pretend
Congratulations
Brian Eno

~ by johnnyjay on May 12, 2010.

4 Responses to “MGMT Live on Letterman”

  1. mind adding me as a friend on youtube?
    username is lutfish :)
    Couldn’t watch the clips without being friend.

  2. YEAH me too i couldn’t watch the clip either so would you friend me please :), the name is mgmtlover

  3. Cant watch this, its on private, can you friend me. my username is meotoko77

  4. Sorry, but it’s not my video. It wasn’t private before…wish I could help you out!

Leave a Reply

 
