Band Of Horses New Album Details and First Listen

Band Of Horses have released the track listing for their third LP, entitled Infinite Arms, due out on May 18. In addition, fans can get stream the video for the first single “Compliments” from their website. The band is touring the world in 2010 and making a stop in Raleigh for two nights – April 24 and 25 – to support Widespread Panic at Walnut Creek.

Continue reading for the tracklist and some vids.

Infinite Arms Tracklist:

1. Factory
2. Compliments
3. Laredo
4. Blue Beard
5. On My Way Back Home
6. Infinite Arms
7. Dilly
8. Evening Kitchen
9. Older
10. For Annabelle
11. NW Apt.
12. Neighbor

Letterman performance of “Is There A Ghost” from their first album, Cease To Begin

Not a Band Of Horses video, but pretty sweet video of a dude doing bike tricks with “Funeral” from the sophomore album, Everything All The Time.


~ by johnnyjay on April 5, 2010.

One Response to “Band Of Horses New Album Details and First Listen”

  1. Yeah, that’s the tickte, sir or ma’am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: