Frank Is A Funkasaurus Rex

Frank has a profile on if any of you single ladies out there are into puppet dinosaurs with sweet dance moves…

…and make sure you buy the new album, Brothers, by The Black Keys when it comes out on May 18.  Do it for Frank.

Brothers Track List
01. Everlasting Light
02. Next Girl
03. Tighten Up
04. Howlin’ For You
05. She’s Long Gone
06. Black Mud
07. The Only One
08. Too Afraid To Love You
09. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I’m Not The One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up (classic soul Jerry Butler Cover)
15. These Days


~ by cdowell4 on April 3, 2010.

One Response to “Frank Is A Funkasaurus Rex”

  1. […] never thought the original could be topped, but I was wrong.  Best. Video. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: