Camp Bisco Initial Artists Announced

The first round of artists have been released for the 9th Camp Bisco, The Disco Biscuits’ music festival up in New York outside of Albany. This years’ camp, set for July 15 – 17, will include 3 nights of The Disco Biscuits plus performances from LCD Soundsystem, Ween, Thievery Corporation, Girl Talk, Bassnectar, Pretty Lights, Major Lazer, The New Deal, Diplo, Aeroplane, Rusko, Sunrise Silent Disco, The Album Leaf, Brothers Past, Dieselboy, Gift of Gab (of Blackalicious), Future Rock, Telepath, Orchard Lounge, Emancipator and several others. More artists and festival details will be announced in the coming weeks. Check out for the latest info.

While we’re at it, here’s a YouTube of Spacebird ending for good measure…


~ by johnnyjay on March 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: