Wu-Tang vs. The Beatles – Enter the Magical Mystery Chambers

Wu-Tang vs The Beatles – Enter the Magical Mystery Chambers

1. Wu vs Beatles (intro)
2. C.R.E.A.M.
3. Got Your Money
4. Forget Me Not
5. Back In Tha Game
6. Uh Huh
7. Criminology
8. Da Mystery of Chessboxin’
9. Daytona 500
10. Labels
11. Smith Bros
12. R.E.C. Room
13. Wu vs Beatles (skit)
14. Mighty Healthy
15. Clientele Kidd
16. Cutting It Up
17. Release Yo Self
18. City High
19. Run
20. Cross My Heart
21. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
22. Bizarre
23. Slang Editorial
24. Save Me Dear
25. The Movement
26. Wu-Tang Cream Team Line-Up
27. Wu vs Beatles (outro)

Wu-Tang Clan acapellas over beats made with samples of Beatles songs.
Totally… Fucking… Awesome…

Produced by Tom Caruana at http://www.teasearecords.net/ for http://wutangvsthebeatles.bandcamp.com/
released 04 January 2010
Cover design by Logan Walters.


~ by cdowell4 on January 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: